Ricerca rivenditori


bauexpert Borgo Valsugana
C.so.Vicenza 66
I-38051 Borgo Valsugana/TN
Telefono: 0039/0461/753208
Telefax: 0039/0461/753232
E-mail: borgo@bauexpert.it

bauexpert Pergine
via al Dos della Roda, 22-Ciré
I-38057 Pergine Valsugana (TN)
Telefono: 0039/0461/1750500
Telefax: 0039/0461/1750501
E-mail: pergine@bauexpert.it

bauexpert Mori
Via Dante 68/70
I-38065 Mori/TN
Telefono: 0039/0464/917616
Telefax: 0039/0464/917916
E-mail: mori@bauexpert.it

bauexpert Latsch
Hauptstraße 1
I-39021 Latsch
Telefono: 0039/0473/623035
Telefax: 0039/0473/623603
E-mail: latsch@bauexpert.it

bauexpert St. Lorenzen
Bruneckerstraße 14a
I-39030 St. Lorenzen
Telefono: 0039/0474/474555
Telefax: 0039/0474/474580
E-mail: info@bauexpert.it

bauexpert Bruneck 
Joh.-Georg-Mahl-Straße 34
I-39031 Bruneck
Telefono: 0039/0474/572500
Telefax: 0039/0474/572550
E-mail: bruneck@bauexpert.it

bauexpert Sand in Taufers
Industriestraße 12
I-39032 Sand in Taufers
Telefono: 0039/0474/686244
Telefax: 0039/0474/686245
E-mail: sand@bauexpert.it

bauexpert Brixen
Vittorio-Veneto-Straße 61
I-39042 Brixen
Telefono: 0039/0472/821818
Telefax: 0039/0472/821888
E-mail: brixen@bauexpert.it

bauexpert Eppan
Handwerkerstraße 11
I-39057 Eppan
Telefono: 0039/0471/662119
Telefax: 0039/0471/663634
E-mail: eppan@bauexpert.it

Lape HD S.r.l.
Via Giuseppe di Vittorio n 2e4
I-50053 Empoli (FI)
Telefono: 0039/0571/94601
Telefax: 0039/0571/9460299
E-mail: info@lape.it